Contact Information

HEAD OFFICE REGISTER OFFICE
LCGC (Hyderabad ) LCGC (Hyderabad )
LCGC Tower, 161/166,
Paigah Colony, Near Anand Theatre,
S.P. Road, Secunderabad - 500 003. (Telangana-State)

Phone : 040 - 66315242 / 66315243
Fax : 040 - 66329000
E-mail : info@lcgcindia.com
Plot No. 57, Road No. 5,
ALEAP Industrial Estate, Near Pragatinagar,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500 072.

Phone :07995065242 / 43
Fax : 040 - 6632 9000
E-mail : hydsales@lcgcindia.com

Our Network
LCGC (Mumbai) Main Branch LCGC (Pune)
105, Champaklal Industrial Estate,
Near Sion Telephone Exchange,
Sion (East),
Mumbai - 400 022.

Phone : 022 - 2408 2070 / 80 / 48809500
Email : mumbai@lcgcindia.com
503/504, Mango Nest Complex,
Next to Lokmat Press Office
Pune - 411 051.

Phone : 020 - 2546 8838
Email : pune@lcgcindia.com
Purushottam Pawar: 82918 59008
   
LCGC (Ahmedabad) LCGC (Surat)
118/119, Ayena Complex,
Opp. Swarna Villa Bunglows,
Thaltej Road, Thaltej,
Ahmedabad - 380 059

Phone : 079 - 48009635 / 36
Email : ahmedabad@lcgcindia.com
Vivek koralkar : 98253 17798

216, 3rd floor, Regent Square
Above D-Mart Store,
Adajan - Pal Road, Adajan,
Surat - 395 009

Phone : 0261 - 2747598 / 82007 82395
Email : surat@lcgcindia.com
Ketan R. Patel : 98241 49149
   
LCGC (Goa) LCGC (Bangalore)
Office No. 224, Rajdeep Galleria,
Above Axis Bank, Ponda,
Goa - 403 401

Mobile : 083223 14613
Email : goa@lcgcindia.com
Kumar V. Vaze : 98232 35457
M.F.-1, A-Block, Flat No-1,
Nandini Layout,
Bangalore - 560 096

Phone : 080-23595827
Fax : 080-23595827
Email : bangalore@lcgcindia.com
M.N. Suresh : 98440 21071
   
LCGC (Chennai) LCGC (Indore)
No. 2A/70, Heramba Building
100 feet Road, Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
Vadapalani, Chennai - 600 026

Phone : 044 - 2365 0801 / 02
Email : chennai@lcgcindia.com
Rajesh Krishnan : 93802 14500
101, Gurukripa Apartment,
25, Kalpanalok Colony,
Behind Anand Bazar Area,
Indore - 452 018 (M.P.)

Telefax : 0731 - 2561057
Email : ashish@lcgcindia.com
Ashish Dayma : 98260 84686
   
LCGC (Chandigarh) LCGC (Delhi)
Cabin No. 11,
2nd Floor, S.C.O. 75, Sector - 20C,
Chandigarh - 160 020

Phone : 0172 - 2780150 / 5071657
Email : pankaj@lcgcindia.com
Pankaj Rai : 93574 48808
203 & 204, 2nd Floor, Pocket II,
Shree Durgaji Shopping Complex,
Mayur Vihar-I, New Delhi - 110 091

Phone : 011-22756195 / 011-22790140
Telefax : 011-22794814
Email : delhi@lcgcindia.com
C.K.N. Rajan : 98103 87404

   
LCGC (Kolkata)  
Diamond Arcade, 68, Jessore Road,
5th Floor, Suit No.506,
Kolkata 700 055, W.B.

Phone : 90071 60977
Email : kolkata@lcgcindia.com
Subrat Paul : 84449 77706
 

 

Copyright © LCGC. All Right Reserved.