Contact Information
HEAD OFFICE REGISTER OFFICE
LCGC (Hyderabad ) LCGC (Hyderabad )
LCGC Tower, 161/166,
Paigah Colony, Near Anand Theatre,
S.P. Road, Secunderabad - 500 003.

Phone : 040 - 66315242 / 66315243
Fax : 040 - 66329000
E-mail : info@lcgcindia.com / hydsales@lcgcindia.com

Plot.No.. 57, Road No. 5,
ALEAP Industrial Estate, Near Pragatinagar,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500 072.

Phone : 040 – 6459 4252 / 4253
Fax : 040 - 6632 9000

Our Network
LCGC (Mumbai) Main Branch LCGC (Pune)
105, Champaklal Industrial Estate,
Near Sion Telephone Exchange,
Sion (East),
Mumbai - 400 022.

Phone : 022 - 2408 2070/80/90, 2406 0950/51
Fax : 022 - 24082793
Email : mumbai@lcgcindia.com
Puroshottam Pawar :
98815 84246 / 82918 59008
503/504, Mango Nest Complex,
Next to Lokmat Press Office,
Sinhgad Road, Pune - 411041.

Phone : 020-6573 5242
Email : pawar@lcgcindia.com
   
LCGC (Ahmedabad) LCGC (Surat)
Mr. Vivek : 98253 17798
118/119, Ayena Complex,
Opp. Swarna Villa Bunglows,
Thaltej Road, Thaltej,
Ahmedabad - 380 059

Phone : 079 - 26871043 / 32419636/37
Fax : 079 - 26872926 / 32419638
Email : ahmedabad@lcgcindia.com

Ketan R. Patel : 9824149149
216, 3rd floor, Regent Square
Above D-Mart Store,
Adajan –Pal Road
Adajan, Surat – 395 009

Phone : 0261 - 2747598
Email : ketan@lcgcindia.com
   
LCGC (Goa) LCGC (Bangalore)
Kumar V.Vaze : 9823235457
Isha Wasya,
Nageshi Bandiwade,
Ponda, Goa - 403401

Telefax : 0832-23355457
Email : goa@lcgcindia.com
M.N. Suresh : 98440 21071
M.F.-1, A-Block, Flat No-1,
Nandini Layout,
Bangalore - 560 096

Phone : 080-23595827
Fax : 080-23595827
Email : bangalore@lcgcindia.com
   
LCGC (Chennai) LCGC (Indore)
Rajesh Krishnan : 93802 14500
No. 70/2A, Heremba Apartments
Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 100 feet Road,
Chennai - 600 029.

Phone : 044 - 2365 0801 / 02
Fax : 044 - 2471 9804
Email : chennai@lcgcindia.com
Ashish Dayma : 9826084686
101, Gurukripa Apartment,
25, Kalpanalok Colony,
Behind Anand Bazar Area,
Indore - 452 018 (M.P.)

Telefax : 0731 - 2561037
Email : ashish@lcgcindia.com
   
LCGC (Chandigarh) LCGC (New Delhi)
Pankaj Rai : 93574 48808
Cabin No. 11,
2nd Floor, S.C.O. 75, Sector - 20D,
Chandigarh - 160 020,

Telefax : 0172 - 5071657
Email : pankaj@lcgcindia.com
C.K.N. Rajan : 98103 87404
203 & 204, 2nd Floor, Pocket II,
Shree Durgaji Shopping Complex,
Mayur Vihar-I, New Delhi - 110 091.

Phone : 011-22756195 / 011-22790140
Telefax : 011-22794814
Email : delhi@lcgcindia.com

   
LCGC (Kolkatta)  
Subrat Paul : 84449 77706
Diamond Arcade, 68, Jessore Road,
5th Floor, Suit No.506, Kolkata 700 055
W.B. India.

Phone : 033-6499 0097
Fax : 033 - 22271108
Email : kolkata@lcgcindia.com
 

 

  Copyright © LCGC 2013-2014. All Right Reserved.